View Holiday Dates

London & Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

2 Days Away

Prices from...

£119.00
Share:

Join us as we enter the spectacular Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. With time to enjoy the attractions of London and terrific accommodation at our select hotel, a magical break is assured!

Swipe left and right

Departure Date Tour Reference Days Price (from) Available Seats Pickup Points Coach Seats Rooms  
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256E 25 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256H 329 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256K 19 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256L 18 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256N 239 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 5256N 262 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 5256T 258 2 £119.00 8 Book Now
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256H 352 2 £119.00 -1 Sold out
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256W 146 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256Y 236 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256K 34 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256L 30 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256M 167 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256D 24 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256E 36 2 £99.00 10 Book Now
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256F 23 2 £99.00 4 Book Now
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256H 353 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256N 263 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256T 259 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256H 354 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256T 260 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256Y 237 2 £99.00 7 Book Now
Wed 3 Jan, 2018 5256H 356 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 4 Jan, 2018 5256N 264 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 4 Jan, 2018 5256T 261 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 5256H 357 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 5256H2 50 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 5256N 266 2 £119.00 3 Book Now
Sat 6 Jan, 2018 5256T 262 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 13 Jan, 2018 5256H 358 2 £119.00 -1 Sold out
Sat 13 Jan, 2018 5256T 263 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 5256H 359 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 5256N 268 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 5256N2 27 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 20 Jan, 2018 5256Y 239 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 5256H 360 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 5256H2 2 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 27 Jan, 2018 5256T 265 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 5256H 361 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 5256N 270 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 3 Feb, 2018 5256Y 240 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 5256H 362 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 5256M 170 2 £119.00 1 Book Now
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 5256N 271 2 £119.00 3 Book Now
Sat 10 Feb, 2018 5256T 266 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sun 11 Feb, 2018 5256H 397 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 12 Feb, 2018 5256N 307 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 13 Feb, 2018 5256H 398 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 14 Feb, 2018 5256K 49 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 15 Feb, 2018 5256N 314 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 5256T 267 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Feb, 2018 5256Y 241 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sun 18 Feb, 2018 5256N 308 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 19 Feb, 2018 5256T 292 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 5256L 33 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 22 Feb, 2018 5256W 163 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 5256H 364 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Feb, 2018 5256N 272 2 £119.00 6 Book Now
Fri 2 Mar, 2018 5256Y 255 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 5256H 365 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 5256K 37 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 3 Mar, 2018 5256T 268 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 9 Mar, 2018 5256W 156 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 5256N 273 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 5256T 269 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 5256W 164 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Mar, 2018 5256Y 242 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 5256H 367 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Mar, 2018 5256T 270 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 5256H 368 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 5256W 148 2 £119.00 4 Book Now
Sat 24 Mar, 2018 5256Y 243 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 5256K 46 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 5256M 181 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 28 Mar, 2018 5256T 293 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 5256H 369 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 31 Mar, 2018 5256T 271 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 5256H 415 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 3 Apr, 2018 5256N 315 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 5256H 370 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 7 Apr, 2018 5256N 276 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 10 Apr, 2018 5256H 410 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 11 Apr, 2018 5256M 185 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 5256H 371 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 5256N 277 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 5256T 272 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Apr, 2018 5256Y 244 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 5256H 372 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 5256N 278 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Apr, 2018 5256T 273 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 5256H 373 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 5256N 279 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Apr, 2018 5256T 274 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 29 Apr, 2018 5256H 411 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 2 May, 2018 5256K 47 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 5 May, 2018 5256H 374 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 5 May, 2018 5256N 280 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 5 May, 2018 5256T 275 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 12 May, 2018 5256H 375 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 12 May, 2018 5256N 281 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 12 May, 2018 5256T 276 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 12 May, 2018 5256W 149 2 £119.00 6 Book Now
Sat 12 May, 2018 5256Y 245 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 19 May, 2018 5256H 376 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 19 May, 2018 5256T 277 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 19 May, 2018 5256Y 246 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 25 May, 2018 5256Y 256 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 26 May, 2018 5256M 171 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 29 May, 2018 5256D 30 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 29 May, 2018 5256H 399 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 5256H 377 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 5256N 282 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 2 Jun, 2018 5256T 278 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 5256D 26 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 5256H 378 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 5256K 38 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Jun, 2018 5256M 172 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 15 Jun, 2018 5256H 416 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 5256N 284 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 5256T 279 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Jun, 2018 5256Y 247 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 5256H 380 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Jun, 2018 5256N 285 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 5256M 173 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 5256N 286 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 30 Jun, 2018 5256W 150 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 5256H 381 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 5256N 287 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Jul, 2018 5256T 280 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Jul, 2018 5256M 174 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 5256M 186 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 25 Jul, 2018 5256T 301 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 26 Jul, 2018 5256H 412 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 5256H 382 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 5256N 288 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 5256T 281 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Jul, 2018 5256Y 248 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 5256D 31 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 31 Jul, 2018 5256H 400 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 1 Aug, 2018 5256T 294 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 5256N 289 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 4 Aug, 2018 5256W 151 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 7 Aug, 2018 5256H 409 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 8 Aug, 2018 5256M 182 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 5256H 383 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 5256N 290 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 5256T 282 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Aug, 2018 5256Y 249 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 12 Aug, 2018 5256H 401 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 5256D 32 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 5256H 402 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 14 Aug, 2018 5256L 34 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 15 Aug, 2018 5256T 295 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 5256H 384 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 5256K 39 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 18 Aug, 2018 5256N 291 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 5256D 34 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 21 Aug, 2018 5256N 312 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 22 Aug, 2018 5256T 302 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 5256M 175 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 5256N 292 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 25 Aug, 2018 5256T 283 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 5256H 413 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 28 Aug, 2018 5256L 37 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 30 Aug, 2018 5256N 313 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 5256K 40 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 5256N 293 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Sep, 2018 5256W 152 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 5256H 403 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sun 2 Sep, 2018 5256Y 257 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 5256H 404 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 3 Sep, 2018 5256N 309 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 7 Sep, 2018 5256W 157 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 5256D 27 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 5256H 385 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Sep, 2018 5256T 284 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 14 Sep, 2018 5256E 38 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 5256F 24 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 5256L 32 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 5256M 176 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 5256N 294 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Sep, 2018 5256Y 250 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 21 Sep, 2018 5256Y 258 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 5256H 386 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 5256K 41 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 22 Sep, 2018 5256T 285 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 28 Sep, 2018 5256F 26 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 5256E 37 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 5256H 387 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 5256M 177 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 29 Sep, 2018 5256N 295 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 5 Oct, 2018 5256W 158 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 5256K 42 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 5256N 296 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 5256T 286 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 6 Oct, 2018 5256W 153 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 12 Oct, 2018 5256H 405 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 5256F 25 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 5256H 388 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 5256N 297 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 13 Oct, 2018 5256Y 251 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 19 Oct, 2018 5256Y 259 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 5256H 389 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 5256K 43 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 20 Oct, 2018 5256M 178 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 5256E 39 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 22 Oct, 2018 5256N 310 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 5256D 33 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 23 Oct, 2018 5256L 35 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 24 Oct, 2018 5256M 183 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 25 Oct, 2018 5256W 159 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 5256H 390 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 5256T 287 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 27 Oct, 2018 5256Y 252 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 29 Oct, 2018 5256N 311 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 30 Oct, 2018 5256H 406 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 5256D 35 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 5256K 50 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 31 Oct, 2018 5256T 296 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 5256H 407 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 1 Nov, 2018 5256L 36 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 5256K 44 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 3 Nov, 2018 5256N 298 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 9 Nov, 2018 5256W 160 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 5256D 28 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 5256H 391 2 £129.01 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 5256M 179 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 5256N 299 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 10 Nov, 2018 5256W 154 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 5256H 392 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 5256N 300 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 5256T 288 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 17 Nov, 2018 5256Y 253 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 22 Nov, 2018 5256T 297 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 23 Nov, 2018 5256Y 260 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 5256H 393 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 5256N 301 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 24 Nov, 2018 5256T 289 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 30 Nov, 2018 5256E 40 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 5256H 394 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 5256N 302 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 1 Dec, 2018 5256W 155 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 7 Dec, 2018 5256W 161 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 5256H 395 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 5256N 303 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 5256T 290 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 8 Dec, 2018 5256Y 254 2 £129.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 14 Dec, 2018 5256Y 261 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 5256H 396 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 5256K 45 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 5256M 180 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 5256N 304 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 15 Dec, 2018 5256T 291 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 5256F 27 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 5256K 48 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 5256M 184 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 19 Dec, 2018 5256T 298 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 5256H 408 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 20 Dec, 2018 5256T 299 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 5256H 414 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 5256N 316 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 27 Dec, 2018 5256T 300 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Fri 28 Dec, 2018 5256W 162 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now