View Holiday Dates

London & Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter

2 Days Away

Prices from...

£129.00
Share:

Join us as we enter the spectacular Warner Bros. Studio Tour London - The Making of Harry Potter, with a walking tour taking you behind the scenes of this worldwide phenomenon. Step inside the Great Hall, visit the Gryffindor Common Room and Hagrid’s Hut and see the many iconic props including Harry’s Nimbus 2000, the Sword of Gryffindor and the Sorting Hat. With time to enjoy the attractions of London and terrific accommodation at our select hotel, a magical break is assured!

Swipe left and right

Departure Date Tour Reference Days Price (from) Available Seats Pickup Points Coach Seats Rooms  
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 5256H 317 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 5256K 13 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 5256L 15 2 £129.00 2 Book Now
Sat 26 Aug, 2017 5256N 223 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 5256N 260 2 £129.00 5 Book Now
Mon 28 Aug, 2017 5256T 256 2 £129.00 1 Book Now
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 5256H 350 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Tue 29 Aug, 2017 5256W 144 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 5256L 28 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Wed 30 Aug, 2017 5256M 165 2 £129.00 4 Book Now
Thu 31 Aug, 2017 5256D 22 2 £129.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 5256M 148 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 5256N 224 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 5256T 222 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 5256W 131 2 £119.00 6 Book Now
Sat 2 Sep, 2017 5256Y 217 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 5256F 9 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 5256K 14 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 9 Sep, 2017 5256T 223 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 5256D 10 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 5256H 319 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 5256M 149 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 5256N 226 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 16 Sep, 2017 5256T 224 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 5256E 22 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 5256H 320 2 £119.00 -2 Sold out
Sat 23 Sep, 2017 5256N 227 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 5256H 321 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 5256K 15 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 30 Sep, 2017 5256L 16 2 £119.00 5 Book Now
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 5256M 150 2 £119.00 -1 Sold out
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 5256W 132 2 £119.00 8 Book Now
Sat 7 Oct, 2017 5256Y 218 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 5256H 322 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 5256N 230 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 14 Oct, 2017 5256T 227 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 5256E 23 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 5256H 323 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 5256K 16 2 £119.00 8 Book Now
Sat 21 Oct, 2017 5256T 228 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Mon 23 Oct, 2017 5256T 257 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 5256W 145 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 24 Oct, 2017 5256Y 235 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 5256K 33 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 5256L 29 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 25 Oct, 2017 5256M 166 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 5256D 23 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 26 Oct, 2017 5256F 22 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 28 Oct, 2017 5256Y 219 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 5256F 11 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 5256H 324 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 5256M 151 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 4 Nov, 2017 5256N 233 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 5256K 17 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 5256L 17 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 11 Nov, 2017 5256N 234 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 5256H 326 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 18 Nov, 2017 5256N 235 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 5256H 327 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 5256K 18 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 5256N 236 2 £119.00 6 Book Now
Sat 25 Nov, 2017 5256T 232 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 5256M 152 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 5256N 237 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 5256T 233 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 5256W 134 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 2 Dec, 2017 5256Y 220 2 £119.00 0 Sold out
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 5256D 13 2 £119.00 1 Book Now
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 5256H 328 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 5256N 238 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 9 Dec, 2017 5256T 234 2 £119.00 10 Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256E 25 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256H 329 2 £119.00 10 Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256K 19 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256L 18 2 £119.00 2 Book Now
Sat 16 Dec, 2017 5256N 239 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 5256N 262 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Mon 18 Dec, 2017 5256T 258 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256H 352 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256W 146 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Tue 19 Dec, 2017 5256Y 236 2 £119.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256K 34 2 £99.00 10 Book Now
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256L 30 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 20 Dec, 2017 5256M 167 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256D 24 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256E 36 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Thu 21 Dec, 2017 5256F 23 2 £99.00 10 + Book Now
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256H 353 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256N 263 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Wed 27 Dec, 2017 5256T 259 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256H 354 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256T 260 2 £99.00 0 Sold out
Thu 28 Dec, 2017 5256Y 237 2 £99.00 0 Sold out